Changsha Saneway Electronic Materials Co., Ltd. New Base for Annual Production of 30 Million Pieces of Electronic Packaging Materials


Release time:

2023-12-08

Under the vast blue sky, the June sky burned brightly with fiery reds. On June 18, 2022, colorful flags fluttered and happy drums resounded. We gathered in the Ningxiang High-Tech Industrial Park to attend the groundbreaking ceremony of the new base for Changsha Saneway Electronic Materials Co., Ltd., which will produce 30 million pieces of electronic packaging materials annually.

  

 

Changsha Saneway Electronic Materials Co., Ltd. is located in the Ningxiang High-Tech Industrial Park in Hunan Province, specializing in the production of high-performance electronic packaging materials such as W/Cu, Mo/Cu, Cu/Mo/Cu, and Cu/Mo70Cu/Cu. Leveraging advanced material preparation techniques, comprehensive material testing equipment, and modern scientific management systems, as well as relying on the strong technical research and development capabilities of Central South University, the company has accumulated 20 years of experience in the development of microelectronics heat sink materials and holds a leading position in the domestic electronic packaging materials industry. Having been deeply involved in the field of electronic packaging materials for many years, the company's technological achievements are at an internationally advanced level, and its products are sold overseas. China is one of the major consumers of electronic materials globally. With the implementation of policies such as the "Made in China 2025" strategy, the demand for electronic materials in China has further increased. However, due to limited production capacity and a severe supply shortage, the company has decided that only by promoting the construction of a production project for 30 million pieces of electronic packaging materials annually can it both enhance its competitiveness and meet the needs of its long-term development.

The new base for the annual production of 30 million pieces of electronic packaging materials of Changsha Saneway Electronic Materials Co., Ltd. is located in the Ningxiang High-Tech Industrial Park, which is at the core of the Hunan Xiangjiang New Area and an upgraded industrial concentration area in Hunan Province. The park's development is positioned as a pan-Pearl River Delta and Chang-Zhu-Tan urban agglomeration industrial transfer support base, a new manufacturing base for Changsha City, a logistics center for the western part of Changsha, and an ecological leisure base for the western part of Changsha. The park has formed three leading industries: new materials, advanced equipment manufacturing, and photoelectric information, with the advantages of industrial clustering becoming increasingly apparent. The new project has a total investment of 20 million yuan and a total planned area of 50.4 mu, including a testing center of 9,328.4 square meters, production space of 12,400 square meters, warehouse space of 1,050 square meters, comprehensive logistics and support facilities of 5,760 square meters, and supporting construction of 760 square meters. The project is expected to produce 30 million pieces of electronic packaging materials annually, with an annual output value of 345 million yuan.

In the future, Changsha Saneway Electronic Materials Co., Ltd. will seize the opportunity of the new base's settlement as a new starting point for enterprise development. With leapfrog progress, the company will demonstrate its new strength, seize new economic development opportunities, set new goals for itself, continuously innovate, and constantly improve to write a new chapter for our enterprise.

长沙升华微电子材料有限公司年产3000万件电子封装材料新基地


发布时间:

2023-12-08

蔚蓝的天空,火红的六月。2022年6月18日彩旗招展,乐鼓宣天。我们齐聚在宁乡高新技术产业园区来参加长沙升华微电子材料有限公司年产3000万件电子封装材料新基地奠基仪式。

长沙升华微电子材料有限公司年产3000万件电子封装材料新基地

  蔚蓝的天空,火红的六月。2022年6月18日彩旗招展,乐鼓宣天。我们齐聚在宁乡高新技术产业园区来参加长沙升华微电子材料有限公司年产3000万件电子封装材料新基地奠基仪式。

  

 

  长沙升华微电子材料有限公司位于湖南宁乡高新区工业园,专业生产W/Cu、Mo/Cu、Cu/Mo/Cu、Cu/Mo70Cu/Cu的高性能电子封装材料,公司凭借先进的材料制备、完备的材料检验设备和现代化的科学管理制度,同时依托中南大学雄厚的技术研发实力,拥有20年微电子热沉材料开发经验,在电子封装材料领域处于国内领先地位。我司在电子封装材料领域深耕多年,其技术成果处于国际先进水平,产品远销海外,我国是电子材料全球主要消费国之一,随着《中国制造2025》战略等系列政策的实施,我国对电子材料需求进一步加大。但产能有限,供给严重不足,公司决策出只有通过推进建设年产3000万件电子封装材料建设项目既有助于提升企业竞争力水平,也有助于公司长远发展的需要。

  长沙升华微电子材料有限公司年产3000万件电子封装材料新基地,位于宁乡高新技术产业园区,处于湖南湘江新区核心区域,是湖南省升级工业集中区,区域发展定位为泛珠三角及长株潭城市群产业转撑基地、长沙市新进制造业基地、长沙西部物流中心和长沙西部生态休闲基地。园区现已形成了新材料、先进装备制造、光电信息三大主导产业,产业集群优势日渐彰显。 新项目总投资2000万元,总规划面积50.4亩,其中检测中心9328.4㎡,生产用房12400㎡,仓库库房1050㎡,后勤综合5760㎡,配套建筑760㎡.项目年产电子封装材料3000万件/年,达年产值3.45亿元/年。

  未来长沙升华微电子材料有限公司将以新基地落户为契机,站在企业发展新的起点、以跨越式步伐向前、展现企业新的实力、紧抓经济发展新的机遇、自我树立新的目标,不断创新,不断完善、书写属于我们企业新的篇章。