Remain true to our original aspiration and keep our mission firmly in mind


Release time:

2023-12-08

"Remain true to our original aspiration and keep our mission firmly in mind." In order to deepen the understanding of the history of the Communist Party among all party members and active aspirants, deeply comprehend the profound significance of maintaining the advanced nature of Communist Party members through educational activities, and improve the ideological quality and political awareness of party members, the Party Branch of Changsha Saneway Electronics Materials Co., Ltd. organized a trip to Guizhou province from August 28th to August 30th, 2020, for all party members and active aspirants to visit the red tourist attractions such as Loushanguan and Zunyi.

  

 

The highlight of this red journey was Zunyi, a historically significant city that marked a turning point in the history of our party.

The Zunyi Conference, known as a "critical turning point" in the history of our party, left us with many extremely important spiritual treasures and precious historical lessons. These experiences still require us to learn and draw upon them under new historical conditions.

At this critical moment in history, the conference saved the Communist Party of China, saved the Red Army, and saved the Chinese revolution.

  

 

At the Red Army Martyrs' Cemetery, relief carvings around the Red Army Martyrs' Monument depict the scenes of the Red Army's valiant struggle in those days. All personnel bowed three times to the revolutionary martyrs and presented flower baskets to the Red Army Martyrs' Monument.

Liu Qiwu, the Party branch secretary, led the oath, and all personnel solemnly and powerfully repeated the oath of Party membership facing the Party flag.

  

 

Led by the guide, they visited the inner wall of the circular monument to Martyrs, where four sets of white marble reliefs vividly depicted the magnificent scenes of the Red Army's Long March, including "Crossing the Wujiang River," "People of Zunyi Welcoming the Red Army," "Victory at Loushanguan," and "Crossing the Chishui River Four Times."

At the tomb of Deng Ping, the trainees listened to the glorious story of Comrade Deng Ping's loyal devotion to the Party, his bravery and skill in battle, and his sacrifice for the Party in the prime of his life.

At the graves of the Red Army soldiers and below the bronze statue of a Red Army medic, the guide passionately recounted the heartfelt story of a Red Army medic sacrificing his life for the safety of the people.

  

 

This red journey revisited revolutionary history, remembered the martyrs of the revolution, deeply felt the hard-earned victory of the Chinese revolution, and deeply understood that the precious spirit nurtured by the Long March of the Red Army and the Zunyi Conference is a powerful force driving the development of the party and the country's cause.

Everyone expressed that they would not forget their original aspiration, firmly remember their mission, fulfill their duties, be daring and take responsibilities, reform and innovate, and strive to make their own contributions to the company's development.

不忘初心,牢记使命


发布时间:

2023-12-08

“不忘初心,牢记使命”,为了加深全体党员及入党积极分子对党史的认识,深入领会保持共产党员先进性教育活动的深刻意义,提高党员思想素质和政治觉悟,长沙升华微电子材料有限公司党支部于2020年8月28日-8月30日组织全体党员、入党积极分子赴贵州游览了娄山关、遵义、等红色旅游景点。

不忘初心,牢记使命

  ——长沙升华微电子材料有限公司党支部

  “不忘初心,牢记使命”,为了加深全体党员及入党积极分子对党史的认识,深入领会保持共产党员先进性教育活动的深刻意义,提高党员思想素质和政治觉悟,长沙升华微电子材料有限公司党支部于2020年8月28日-8月30日组织全体党员、入党积极分子赴贵州游览了娄山关、遵义、等红色旅游景点。

  

 

  此次红色之旅的重点在我党历史上具有转折意义的历史名城——遵义。

  遵义会议作为我党历史上“生死攸关的转折点”,给我们留下了许多极为重要的精神财富和宝贵的历史经验,这些经验仍然需要我们在新的历史条件下学习和借鉴。

  这次会议,在极端危急的历史关头,挽救了中国共产党,挽救了红军,挽救了中国革命。

  

 

  在红军山烈士陵园,红军烈士纪念碑四周的浮雕展现了当年红军浴血奋战的场景。全体人员向革命先烈三鞠躬,并向红军烈士纪念碑敬献花篮;

  党支部书记刘奇武领誓,全体人员庄严肃穆、铿锵有力地面对党旗重温入党誓词。

  

 

  在讲解员的带领下,参观了烈士纪念碑圆环内壁,四组汉白玉浮雕生动展现了红军长征中“强渡乌江”“遵义人民迎红军”“娄山关大捷”“四渡赤水”的宏大场面。

  在邓萍墓前,学员们聆听了邓萍同志对党忠心耿耿,英勇善战,在风华正茂的年纪为党献身的光荣事迹。

  在红军坟前、红军卫生员铜像下,讲解员声情并茂讲述了红军卫生员为了群众牺牲生命的感人事迹。

  

 

  此次红色之旅,重温了革命历史,缅怀了革命先烈,深刻感受到中国革命胜利的来之不易,深切感受到红军长征和遵义会议孕育的宝贵精神是推动党和国家事业发展的强大力量。

  大家纷纷表示,要不忘初心,牢记使命,认真履职、敢于担当,改革创新、奋发有为,为公司发展做出自己应有的贡献。