Win-win cooperation, innovation and sharing. Changsha saneway bloomed at the 2023 Munich Shanghai Optoelectronic Exhibition


Release time:

2023-12-08

The Shanghai Munich Optoelectronic Exhibition closed successfully at the Shanghai Hongqiao Convention and Exhibition Center at 17:00 on July 13, 2023. From basic research to industrial applications, the Munich Shanghai Expo followed the industry development trend and focused on displaying four major sections: lasers and optoelectronics, optics and optical manufacturing, laser production and processing technology, imaging, testing, and quality control.

Changsha saneway electronic Materials Co., Ltd. made its appearance at the exhibition. Leveraging its leading new materials such as copper diamond, silver-copper kovar, and copper-coated aluminum, as well as its exquisite technical expertise, our company once again became a highlight in the industry.

  

 

At the exhibition, our company's unique design and one-stop technical service attracted many merchants and customers to stop and watch, as well as inquire and negotiate. Among them, many buyers brought technical difficulties encountered during processing to the site. After technical guidance and process optimization by high-quality engineers from Changsha saneway, the relevant technical difficulties were successfully resolved. Many customers were greatly satisfied and expressed their recognition and affirmation, immediately reaching a purchase intention on the spot.

  

 

This was not only an industry feast but also a journey of gains. At this exhibition, Changsha saneway actively shared technical experiences and market insights with various end-users, dealers, and other friends, while also carefully listening to and absorbing valuable opinions from all parties. Our company will make targeted optimizations to product performance, bringing positive effects to the upgrading and innovation of our own products.

  

 

Changsha saneway Electronic Materials Co., Ltd. has achieved remarkable results and long-term development in recent years. It not only has a certain brand accumulation and steady development, but also occupies a pivotal position in the field of electronic packaging with its good market operation capabilities. Nevertheless, we know that "the road ahead is long and the task is heavy." Our company always adheres to advanced technology, high-quality and efficient services, professional technical talents, and a complete industry chain, continuously improving the management system, accelerating the process of brand building, rationally facing market demand, and creating more high-quality products to serve our customers!

合作共赢,创新共享 长沙升华绽放2023上海慕尼黑光电展


发布时间:

2023-12-08

2023年7月13日17时上海慕尼黑光电展在上海虹桥会展中心胜利闭幕。从基础研究到产业应用,慕尼黑上海广博会跟随行业发展趋势,集中展示涵盖激光器与光电子、光学与光学制造、激光生产与加工技术、成像,检测和质量控制四大板块。

合作共赢,创新共享 长沙升华绽放2023上海慕尼黑光电展

  2023年7月13日17时上海慕尼黑光电展在上海虹桥会展中心胜利闭幕。从基础研究到产业应用,慕尼黑上海广博会跟随行业发展趋势,集中展示涵盖激光器与光电子、光学与光学制造、激光生产与加工技术、成像,检测和质量控制四大板块。

  长沙升华微电子材料有限公司亮相此次展会,我司凭借领先的新材料铜金刚石,银铜可伐,铜覆铝以及精湛的技术水准再次成为同行业的亮点。

  

 

  展会上,我司匠心独运的设计和一条龙的技术服务,吸引了众多客商的驻足观看及咨询洽谈。其中有不少求购商带来了加工现场遇到的技术难题,经过长沙升华高素质工程师的技术指导与工艺优化,成功解决相关技术难题。众多客户大为满意,纷纷表示认可肯定,现场立刻达成购货意向。

  

 

  这是一次行业的盛宴,更是一次收获之旅。此次展会,长沙升华积极与各终端用户、经销商等朋友分享技术经验和市场见解,同时认真听取吸纳了各方的宝贵意见。我司将会对产品性能进行有针对性的优化,为自身产品的升级与创新带来积极效应。

  

 

  长沙升华微电子材料有限公司近年来取得了长远的发展,成绩斐然。不仅仅有着一定的品牌积淀,发展稳健,更是凭借着良好的市场运作能力,在电子封装领域占据着举足轻重的地位。虽然如此,但我司更知“任重道远”。我司始终坚持着以先进的技术、优质高效的服务,专业的技术人才、完整的产业链,不断提升管理体系,加速升华品牌打造进程,理性面对市场需求,造更多精品服务于广大用户朋友!