Our company was awarded the third prize in the National Finals of the 11th China Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition.


Release time:

2023-12-08

The 11th China Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition National Finals concluded on December 30, 2022, in Shenzhen, where 100 enterprises from various regions across the country competed for the highest annual award. Our company, Changsha saneway Electronic Materials Co., Ltd., recommended by our province, won the third prize in the growth group (a total of 8 across the country) for its project "Application of Thermal Sink Materials for High-Speed Optical Modules in Big Data Centers" and was honored as one of the "Top 50 Innovation and Entrepreneurship Enterprises" in the 11th China Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition. This is another significant award won by our company this year, following its recognition as a national fourth-batch "specialized, innovative, and leading" small and medium-sized enterprise.

Our company is located in the Ningxiang High-Tech Industrial Park (National High-Tech Industrial Development Zone) and is the first domestic manufacturer to mass-produce tungsten copper and other series of electronic packaging materials. We are a leading enterprise in the high-end electronic packaging materials industry in China and are the industry leader in this niche market. In December 2021, we completed our A-round equity financing, and in December 2022, we completed a new round of capital increase. Our project products are key supporting materials for high-power electronic components and have been widely used in microwave devices, laser power shells, communications, radar, and other fields, meeting the needs of China's aerospace, power electronics, optical communications, and other industries.

The 11th China Innovation and Entrepreneurship Competition, held in 2022, was co-organized by the Ministry of Science and Technology, the Ministry of Finance, the Ministry of Education, the Central Cyberspace Administration, and the All-China Federation of Industry and Commerce. Over 38,000 enterprises participated in the competition, coming from strategic emerging industries such as new-generation information technology, bio-pharmaceuticals, high-end equipment manufacturing, new materials, new energy, new energy vehicles, energy conservation, and environmental protection. After being selected through 37 local competition zones across the country, 100 enterprises entered the national finals for the ultimate competition. The competition aims to discover, cultivate, and serve technology innovation enterprises, successfully implementing a new mechanism for the coordinated development of science and technology, industry, and finance through "selecting outstanding horses on the racecourse and matching resources with market demand." It has explored a relatively mature growth path for "entrepreneurial teams/small and micro enterprises - technology-based small and medium-sized enterprises - high-tech enterprises - listed companies." We hope to continue innovating and developing under the support of leaders from various sectors, contributing to the advancement of electronic packaging materials in China.

我司荣获第十一届中国创新创业大赛全国总决赛三等奖


发布时间:

2023-12-08

第十一届中国创新创业大赛全国总决赛2022年12月30日在深圳落幕,来自全国各赛区的100家企业在此争夺年度最高奖项。我司长沙升华微电子材料有限公司由我省推荐以“大数据中心高速光模块热沉材料的应用”项目斩获成长组三等奖(全国共8个),荣获第十一届中国创新创业大赛“创新创业50强”。这是本公司今年继国家级第四批“专精特新”小巨人企业,斩获的又一个重磅赛事奖项。

我司荣获第十一届中国创新创业大赛全国总决赛三等奖

  第十一届中国创新创业大赛全国总决赛2022年12月30日在深圳落幕,来自全国各赛区的100家企业在此争夺年度最高奖项。我司长沙升华微电子材料有限公司由我省推荐以“大数据中心高速光模块热沉材料的应用”项目斩获成长组三等奖(全国共8个),荣获第十一届中国创新创业大赛“创新创业50强”。这是本公司今年继国家级第四批“专精特新”小巨人企业,斩获的又一个重磅赛事奖项。

  我司位于宁乡高新技术产业园区(国家高新技术产业开发区),是国内首家批量化生产钨铜等系列热沉材料厂家,在高端电子封装材料领域处于国内领先地位,是国内这个细分市场的行业龙头企业,2021年12月完成A轮股权融资,2022年12月完成新一轮增资。项目产品是大功率电子元器件的关键配套材料,已广泛应用于微波器件、激光器功率外壳、通讯和雷达等领域,满足了我国航空航天、电力电子、光通讯等行业的需求。

  2022年第十一届中国创新创业大赛由科技部、财政部、教育部、中央网信办和全国工商联共同举办,参赛企业超过3.8万家,分别来自新一代信息技术、生物医药、高端装备制造、新材料、新能源、新能源汽车、节能环保等战略性新兴产业领域,经过全国37个地方赛区逐层选拔,100家企业进入全国总决赛,进行最终的巅峰对决。大赛以挖掘、培养和服务科技创新企业为重要使命,成功实践了“赛马场上选骏马、市场对接配资源”的科技、产业、金融协同发展的新机制,探索出了一条较为成熟的“创业团队/小微企业—科技型中小企业—高新技术企业—上市企业”的成长路线。愿我司在各界领导的支持下力求创新,共创发展,为我国电子封装材料贡献一份力量。